Prior Miss SWLA Juneteenth Pageants

Congratulations to the prior

Miss SWLA Juneteenth


The SWLA Juneteenth Committee would like to thank the contestants of the Miss SWLA Juneteenth Pageant, their family and friends for supporting this year's pageant.  

Every contestant was genuinely talented, intelligent, and beautiful.  We are extremely proud of our contestants and know that they will be very successful in life.

We hope you will join us for the 2020 Miss SWLA Juneteenth Pageant!

Brenda Andrus
Pageant Coordinator
Elizabeth Richard
Pageant Coordinator
Shelly Terrance
Mistress of Ceremony
2017 Miss SWLA
Preteen Juneteenth 
Demiyah Aaron 
2015 Miss SWLA
Teen Juneteenth 
Marissa Jenkins
2017 Miss SWLA
Kayo LeBlanc
First Runner Up
De'janae Aubrey
Second Runner Up
Kennadi Smith
Third Runner Up
First Runner Up
Zuwena Eastirling
Second Runner Up
Xenia Sam
Bri'elle Phillips
Fourth Runner Up
Eraniah Williams

SWLA Juneteenth Committee

P.O. Box 63061

Lafayette, LA  70596

Tel: 337-706-2165

Fax: 337-326-4761

  • White Facebook Icon

© 2017 by SWLA Juneteenth Committee.